Promoting the interests and welfare of senior citizens in Wealden

WSCP Committee

Committee Names and Addresses (with date of joining or re-election to the committee)

Ivy Elsey (Chair) (Re-elected 2016)

(ESSA Representative and Chair of ESSA Health & Community Care Theme Group)

26 Uplands Park
Broad Oak
Heathfield
TN21 8SJ
01435 863719
ivy@ivywe.eclipse.co.uk

Linda Graham (Vice Chair, Membership & Newsletter Secretary) (Re-elected 2017)

(ESSA Communities, Environment and Transport Theme Group Chair)

5 Rectory Field
Hartfield
TN7 4JE
01892 770487
lindagraham@wealden-scp.org

Annette Funnell (Treasurer) (elected 2015)

4 Orchard Cottages
Park Lane
Crowborough
TN6 2QL
ugly.bugs@btinternet.com

Joyce Maddock (elected 2015)

43 Castlefields
Hartfield
TN7 4JB
01892 771172

Dennize Probert (Elected 2016)

(Representative, Health & Community Care Group)

Oakwood
Fermor Road
Crowborough
TN6 3AN
01892 654278
fink53.dp@gmail.com

Linda Blackman (Elected 2017)

38 Manor Way
Uckfield
TN22 1DG
01825 765013
07961 180294
lindablackman888@hotmail.com

 

Brian Lethby (Re-elected 2017)

49 Gournay Road

Hailsham

BN27 3GE

01323 847649

brian_lethby@hotmail.com

Support Officer:

June Pratley, Older People’s Equality & Engagement Officer
East Sussex County Council
01273 335467
june.pratley@eastsussex.gov.uk

Associates:

Sophie Hepworth
Wealden District Council
sophie.hepworth@wealden.gov.uk

Kat Jenner, Health Development Coordinator
Wealden District Council
katherine.jenner@wealden.gov.uk

Debbie Peters, Equalities Officer
Wealden District Council
debbie.peters@wealden.gov.uk

Justin Bailey, Home Energy Efficiency Officer & Property Services
Wealden District Council
Justin.Bailey@wealden.gov.uk
01323 443313

Who's Online
0 visitors online now
0 guests, 0 members